Mailing List

2021 Speakers

Meet some of the expert presenters from BD, Aspen Research, Intertek, SGS, and more who brought innovative and industry-leading content to the 2021 Extractables and Leachables program.

Join the mailing list to hear the latest 2022 updates.

Dr. David Weil - Agilent Technologies

Dr. David Weil

Senior Application Scientist, Extractable Leachable Analysis Expert at Agilent Technologies
Tim Stratton - Thermofisher Scientific

Tim Stratton

Manager, Library Technologies at Thermofisher Scientific
Bryan Kratzenmeyer PhD - Waters Corporation

Bryan Kratzenmeyer PhD

Senior Manager Materials Science, Americas Field Marketing, Waters Corporati at Waters Corporation
Dujuan Lu, Ph.D. - SGS

Dujuan Lu, Ph.D.

Manager/Global Leader-E&L at SGS
Dr. Roger Pearson - Aspen Research Corporation

Dr. Roger Pearson

President of Analytical Services at Aspen Research Corporation
Brad Nolt - Shimadzu Scientific

Brad Nolt

LCMS Specialist North East Ohio at Shimadzu Scientific
Ted Heise, PhD, RAC  - MED Institute

Ted Heise, PhD, RAC

VP Regulatory and Clinical Services at MED Institute
Benton Cartledge, Ph.D. - PPD Laboratories

Benton Cartledge, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist at PPD Laboratories
Kevin Rowland - Jordi Labs

Kevin Rowland

Lab Manager at Jordi Labs
Praneeth D Edirisinghe, PhD - Pfizer

Praneeth D Edirisinghe, PhD

Principal Scientist - Extractables, Leachables & Impurity Identification at Pfizer
Alan Hendricker - Becton Dickinson

Alan Hendricker

Manager - Chemical Sciences at Becton Dickinson
Emma Leishman, Ph. D. - Avomeen

Emma Leishman, Ph. D.

Manager, Advanced Analytics at Avomeen
Atish Sen, PhD - AstraZeneca

Atish Sen, PhD

Staff Scientist Analytical Sciences Inhalation Product Development at AstraZeneca
Dr. Andrew Feilden - Hall Analytical

Dr. Andrew Feilden

European E&L Strategic Director at Hall Analytical
Paul Cummings - Smithers

Paul Cummings

General Manager E&L at Smithers
Douglas Kiehl - Eli Lilly and Company

Douglas Kiehl

Research Advisor at Eli Lilly and Company
Ward D’Autry, PhD - Nelson Labs Europe

Ward D’Autry, PhD

Study Director at Nelson Labs Europe
Lee M. Nagao, Ph.D. - ELSIE

Lee M. Nagao, Ph.D.

Senior Director, Science, Regulation & Policy at ELSIE
Brad Stanard, PhD, DABT - Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc.

Brad Stanard, PhD, DABT

Director, EHS Product Stewardship at Ultragenyx Pharmaceutical Inc.
Diane Paskiet - West Pharmaceutical Sciences

Diane Paskiet

Sr. Director Scientific Affairs at West Pharmaceutical Sciences
Gyorgy Vas - Intertek

Gyorgy Vas

Technical Scientific Liaison at Intertek
Andrew Leightner - Waters Corporation

Andrew Leightner

Market Development Manager, Pharmaceuticals – Americas Field Marketing at Waters Corporation
David M. Saylor, Ph.D. - US Food and Drug Administration

David M. Saylor, Ph.D.

Research Materials Engineer, Division of Biology, Chemistry, and Materials Science at US Food and Drug Administration
Alicja Sobańtka, PhD - Octapharma

Alicja Sobańtka, PhD

Corporate Operational Excellence and Support at Octapharma
Jeffrey Dahl, Ph.D. - Shimadzu Scientific

Jeffrey Dahl, Ph.D.

Application Scientist at Shimadzu Scientific
Anna Michelson, Ph.D. - Intertek

Anna Michelson, Ph.D.

Research Scientist at Intertek