Register Today!

2020 Speakers

Meet the expert presenters who brought innovative and industry-leading content to the 2020 Extractables and Leachables USA program.

Join the mailing list to hear the latest 2021 updates.

Dennis Jenke - Triad Scientific Solutions, UK

Dennis Jenke

Chief Executive Scientist at Triad Scientific Solutions, UK
Dr. Dujuan Lu - SGS

Dr. Dujuan Lu

Technical Client Manager/Global Lead - Life Science at SGS
Douglas J. Ball, MS, DABT - D&B ChemTox, LLC

Douglas J. Ball, MS, DABT

Managing Partner and Toxicology Consultant at D&B ChemTox, LLC
Benton Cartledge, Ph.D. - PPD Laboratories

Benton Cartledge, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist at PPD Laboratories
Mariah Ultramari, PhD - Spektra Consulting

Mariah Ultramari, PhD

Founder and Toxicologist Consultant at Spektra Consulting
Dr. Nikhil Sahotra - Markes International, UK

Dr. Nikhil Sahotra

Materials Emission Market Specialist at Markes International, UK
Allan W. Ader, Ph.D., DABT - SafeBridge Consultants, Inc.

Allan W. Ader, Ph.D., DABT

Co-Founder and Principal Toxicologist at SafeBridge Consultants, Inc.
Simone Biel - MilliporeSigma

Simone Biel

Regulatory Consultant at MilliporeSigma
Mike Hodgson - Baxter International Inc

Mike Hodgson

Global Extractables & Leachables Senior Manager at Baxter International Inc
Mourad Rahi, PhD - American Preclinical Services, LLC

Mourad Rahi, PhD

Sr. Director, Analytical Services at American Preclinical Services, LLC
Dr. Piet Christiaens - Nelson Labs NV

Dr. Piet Christiaens

Scientific Director at Nelson Labs NV
Alan Hendricker - Becton Dickinson

Alan Hendricker

Manager - Chemical Sciences at Becton Dickinson
Alan Hood - Center for Devices and Radiological Health, Office of Science and Engineering Laboratories, U.S. Foo

Alan Hood

Research Toxicologist at Center for Devices and Radiological Health, Office of Science and Engineering Laboratories, U.S. Foo
Atish Sen, PhD - AstraZeneca

Atish Sen, PhD

Staff Scientist Analytical Sciences Inhalation Product Development at AstraZeneca
Ronald Brown - Toxicologist

Ronald Brown

Former U.S. FDA (retired) at Toxicologist
Mark Jordi - Jordi Labs

Mark Jordi

President at Jordi Labs
Paul Cummings - Smithers

Paul Cummings

General Manager E&L at Smithers
Douglas Keihl - Eli Lilly and Company

Douglas Keihl

Research Advisor at Eli Lilly and Company
Lee M. Nagao, Ph.D. - ELSIE

Lee M. Nagao, Ph.D.

Senior Director, Science, Regulation & Policy at ELSIE
Gyorgy Vas - Intertek

Gyorgy Vas

Technical Scientific Liaison at Intertek
Yanxin Luo, PhD - Amgen

Yanxin Luo, PhD

Scientist of Process Development at Amgen